Sales agents

Denmark

Funen, Seeland
Claus Rusberg
Phone: +40266310
Mail: cr@uniqsize.com

Denmark

Jutland
Claus Rusberg
Mobil: +45 40266310
Mail: cr@uniqsize.com

Sweden

Christer Klingvall
Mobil: +46 70 720 69 99
Mail: klingvall@teliamail.dk

Norway

Tinas Agentur A/S
Mobil: +47 907 23950
Mail: t.sordal@gmail.com

Faroe Island

Martin E. Nielsen
Mobil: +45 40178927
Mail: tcb@housemartin.dk

Finland

Irja Kaukua
Phone: +358 409318112
mail irja.kaukua@alfateam.fi

Netherlands

Ton Edses
Mobil: +31655197238
Mail: info@thesoos 

Belgium

Anja De Munter
Mobil: +32 477 22 11 35
Mail: Anja.de.munter@skynet.be

Bart De Smet
Mobil: + 32 494 31 50 30
Mail:bart@bulte.be 

Switzerland

Designer Fashion Affairs Gmbh
Christoph Häufele
Mobile: +0041 44799624514
Mail:
Christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

Austria

Modeagentur Hlawaty
Phone: +43 664 1010500
Mail:hlawaty@speed.at 

Germany / neue Bundesländer

Modeagentur Ralf Schmidt
Mobil: +49 01723121890
Mail: modeagentur-ralfschmidt@gmx.de

Germany / Württemberg

Modeagentur Markus Olpp
Phone: +49 0171/8 24 22 43 
Mail: markus.olpp@gmx.de

 

Ireland

Fashion Developments
Phone: +35314295100
Mail:  Michael@fashiondevelopments.ie

Del siden: