Vertretern

Dänemark

Funen, Zealand
Claus Rusberg
Handy: +40266310
Mail: cr@uniqsize.com

Dänemark

Jütland
Claus Rusberg
Handy: +45 40266310
Mail: cr@uniqsize.com

Schweden

Christer Klingvall
Handy: +46 70 720 69 99
Mail: klingvall@teliamail.dk

Norwegen

Tinas Agentur A/S
Mobil: +47 907 23950
Mail: t.sordal@gmail.com

Färoer

Martin E. Nielsen
Handy: +45 40178927
Mail: tcb@housemartin.dk

Finnland

Irja Kaukua
Handy: +358 409318112
mail irja.kaukua@alfateam.fi

Holland

Ton Edses
Handy: +31655197238
Mail: info@thesoos 

Belgien

Anja De Munter
handy: +32 477 22 11 35
Mail: Anja.de.munter@skynet.be

Bart De Smet
handy: + 32 494 31 50 30
Mail:bart@bulte.be 

Schweiz

Designer Fashion Affairs Gmbh
Christoph Häufele
Handy: +0041 44799624514
Mail:
Christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

Österreich

Modeagentur Hlawaty
Handy: +43 664 1010500
Mail:hlawaty@speed.at 

Deutschland/ Baden Württemberg

Modeagentur Markus Olpp
Handy: +49 0171/8 24 22 43 
Mail: markus.olpp@gmx.de

 

Irland

Fashion Developments
Handy: +35314295100
Mail:  Michael@fashiondevelopments.ie

Del siden: